Our Leadership

Cure JM is led by a passionate team of volunteers, staff, and medical experts in juvenile myositis research and care.

Board of Directors

No data was found

Medical Advisory Board

Lisa G. Rider, M.D.

Lisa G. Rider, M.D.

Head, Environmental Autoimmunity Group, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, National Institutes of Health

Lucy R. Wedderburn, Ph.D, MRCP

Director, Arthritis Research Centre for Adolescent Rheumatology University College London (UCL)

Anne Stevens, M.D., Ph.D

Senior Director, Immunology Janssen Research and Development

Ann M. Reed, M.D.

Chair, Department of Pediatrics Duke University School of Medicine

Lauren M. Pachman, M.D.

Professor of Pediatrics Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Kanneboyina Nagaraju, DVM, MVSc, Ph.D.

Chair, Dean and Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences Binghamton University, State University of New York

Susan Kim, M.D., MMSc

Associate Clinical Professor of Pediatrics University of California, San Francisco

Adam Huber, M.D., M.Sc.

Professor of Pediatrics Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia

Brian Feldman, M.D., MSc, FRCPC

Head, Division of Rheumatology Hospital of Sick Children, Toronto
Stacey Tarvin, M.D.

Stacey Tarvin, M.D.

Program Director, Pediatric Rheumatology Riley Hospital, Chair of Cure JM’s Clinical Care Network


No data was found